Refreshing your tablet will restore Windows to original factory settings and will delete all of your personal files, installed apps from Windows Store, and personalization settings.
To restore your tablet:
NOTE: Apps installed from the Windows Store are automatically reinstalled after the refresh is complete. Apps installed from sources other than the Windows Store are removed and have to be manually installed. A list of apps removed during this process is created on the desktop after the process is complete.