Deleting an instructor
Instructors with admin privileges can delete instructors from a District account.
Caution!! When you delete an instructor, all activities assigned by the instructor will be removed from the student’s activity lists, all activities, messages, and activity sets will be removed, and all the instructor’s profile and account information will be permanently deleted.
- Select Admin > Instructor Roster Management.
- Select the Delete link for the instructor whose account you want to remove.
Select the instructor’s username on the Instructor Management page, and then select Delete from the Instructor Profile.
The Delete Instructor dialog will open.
- Carefully read the information and precautions listed on the dialog!!
- If you are sure you want to delete the instructor, select Yes on the dialog.